Our leadership is made up of four elders and eight deacons.  The elders (1Tim.3:2-7) are responsible for overseeing of the congregation. The deacons are to follow the directions of the elders to attend to the physical needs of the Church. (1Tim 3:8-13.)


Mark Anderson
Jeff Roberson
Ralph Reynolds
Wendell West
Danny Carpenter


Wayne Hulme
Spence Lowery
Russel Cozart
Eric Walker
Carl Schultz
Randy Golden


Scott Owen